Christ.  Scholarship.  Service.

Meet the Staff

Ron Coffey
Vice President for Student Life
Arthur Wilson
Vice President for Spiritual Formation
Martha Smith
Dean of Student Services / Director of Career Development and Counseling
Melissa Gordon
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Center for Excellence
Erica Marshall
Director of the Academic Center for Excellence
Keirsh Cochran
Chief of Campus Police and Security
Sarah Rickerd
Office Coordinator for Student Life, Undergraduate International Student Services DSO
Julianne Miller
Resident Director & Director of Student Programming