Huntington University is a Christian liberal arts college in Indiana

meet the staff

Jerry Gressley, Huntington University, a Christian college 
Jerry Gressley
Director of Physical Plant

Jerry Gressely started at Huntington University in 1987. In his position, he is responsible for facilities management. 

Read more... 

jgressley@huntington.edu 

Steve Alexander, Huntington University, a Christian college 
Steve Alexander
Maintenance Technician

Steve's work duties include but not limited to: HVAC repair, motor Pool up keep, blind repair, general up keep of the dorms and buildings and snow removal.  

Read more... 

salexander@huntington.edu 

Todd Carroll, Huntington University, a Christian college 
Todd Carroll
Maintenance Technician

Todd Carroll started at the university in 2006. He is responsible for carpentry work, door hardware and general repair.  

Read more... 

tcarroll@huntington.edu 

Mark Hesting, Huntington University, a Christian college 
Mark Hesting
Maintenance Technician

Mark Hesting started at Huntington University in June 2000. In his job, he is responsible for HUAC repair, campus furniture and general repair and maintenance. 

Read more... 

mhesting@huntington.edu 

Amy Johnson, Huntington University, a Christian college 
Amy Johnson
Mailing Services Coordinator

Amy is responsible for processing all of the incoming and outgoing mail and packages for the University and its students.

Read more... 

ajohnson@huntington.edu 

David Pearson, Huntington University, a Christian college 
David Pearson
Maintenance Technician

David Pearson started at Huntington University in September 2004. He is responsible for various maintenance tasks with a specialty of plumbing. 

Read more... 

dpearson@huntington.edu 

Chad Ralston, Huntington University, a Christian college 
Chad Ralston
Maintenance Technician/Electrician

Chad Ralston joined the staff in 2010 as a maintenance technician/electrician. In his position, he is responsible for electrical maintenance and repair.

Read more... 

cralston@huntington.edu 

Susan Stong, Huntington University, a Christian college 
Susan Stong
Physical Plant Secretary

Susan is responsible for receiving work requests, processing and distributing them into work orders. She also assists in hiring the student workers and supervising their duties and keeping them on task.  

Read more... 

sstong@huntington.edu