Three Foresters named All-Conference

The Mid-Central Conference (MCC) announced its post-season awards for the 2005-06 year and three Foresters made the list of honorees. Junior Amy Berry was a First Team selection, senior Jessica Ramey earned Second Team and senior Betsey Bean was an Honorable Mention selection. Indiana Wesleyan’s Liz Howerth repeated as the MCC Player of the Year. Spring Arbor's Megan Razavi was the Newcomer of the Year and St. Francis head coach, Gary Andrews, was named the Conference Coach of the Year.

Joining Howerth and Berry on the First Team is Natalie Young (Bethel), Megan Dossen (St. Francis) and Cassie Reeder (St. Francis). For a complete listing of the honors, see MCC All-Conference Awards.


Heather Barkley
Director of Communications
Joanne Green
Sports Information Director