Faculty, staff present on higher education

 Dr. Del Doughty, professor of English; Mrs. Shelly Francka, director of the EXCEL Adult Degree Program; Dr. Ann McPherren, senior vice president for strategy and graduate/adult programs; Dr. Steve Holtrop, dean of graduate/adult programs and academic effectiveness; Dr. Norris Friesen, senior vice president for academic affairs and dean of the faculty; Dr. Jeff Lehman, professor of computer science; Dr. Cindy Steury, professor of education; and Dr. Tanner Babb, instructor of psychology, attended the Higher Learning Commission’s annual meeting this March 31 in Chicago. Each presented on areas of higher education.


Heather Barkley
Director of Communications
Joanne Green
Sports Information Director