volleyball schedule 2012-2013

Home games listed in ALL CAPS

DAY          DATE        OPPONENT                                                              RESULTS RECORD                                  
Fri.-Sat. Aug. 17-18        Indiana University East Tournament See Below     Recap  
Fri. Aug. 17 HU vs. #25 Indiana University East L 0-3 0-1   Stats
Fri. Aug. 17 HU vs. Bethel College L 0-3 0-2   Stats
Sat. Aug. 18 HU vs. Indiana University Southeast L 0-3 0-3   Stats
Sat. Aug. 18 HU vs. St. Catharine College (KY) L 2-3 0-4   Stats
Wed. Aug. 29 University of Northwestern Ohio (OH) L 1-3 0-5 Recap Stats
Wed. Sept. 5 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS L 1-3 0-6, 0-1 Recap Stats
Fri. Sept. 7 RV Grace College L 0-3 0-7, 0-2 Recap Stats
Wed. Sept. 12 #11 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY L 0-3 0-8, 0-3 Recap Stats
Fri. Sept. 14 Goshen College W 3-2 1-8, 1-3 Recap Stats
Sat. Sept. 15 BETHEL COLLEGE L 0-3 1-9, 1-4 Recap Stats
Wed. Sept. 19 #20 Taylor University L 1-3 1-10, 1-5 Recap Stats
Fri. Sept. 21 Marian University L 0-3 1-11, 1-6 Recap Stats
Sat. Sept. 22 Mount Vernon Nazarene University (OH) L 0-3 1-12, 1-7 Recap Stats
Wed. Sept. 26 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) W 3-0 2-12, 2-7 Recap Stats
Sat. Sept. 29 HUNTINGTON UNIVERSITY TRI-MATCH See Below      
    HU vs. Davenport University (MI) L 1-3 2-13 Recap Stats
    HU vs. Purdue University North Central W 3-0 3-13 Recap Stats
Wed. Oct. 3 GRACE COLLEGE L 1-3 3-14, 2-8 Recap Stats
Sat. Oct. 6 Aquinas College Tournament (MI) See Below       
    HU vs. Indiana University Kokomo W 3-0 4-14 Recap Stats
    HU vs. Aquinas College L 1-3 4-15 Recap Stats
Wed. Oct. 10 University of Saint Francis L 1-3 4-16, 2-9 Recap Stats
Fri. Oct. 12 GOSHEN COLLEGE L 2-3 4-17, 2-10 Recap Stats
Sat. Oct. 13 Bethel College L 0-3 4-18, 2-11 Recap Stats
Wed. Oct. 17 #9 Indiana Wesleyan University L 0-3 4-19, 2-12 Recap Stats
Fri. Oct. 19 MARIAN UNIVERSITY L 1-3 4-20, 2-13 Recap Stats
Sat. Oct. 20 MOUNT VERNON NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (OH)         L 0-3 4-21, 2-14 Recap Stats
Wed. Oct. 24 RV TAYLOR UNIVERSITY L 0-3 4-22, 2-15 Recap Stats
Wed. Oct. 31 Spring Arbor University (MI) L 1-3 4-23, 2-16 Recap Stats