track and field schedule 2013-2014

indoor schedule

DAY        DATE          MEET                                                      TIME           RESULTS                    
Friday Jan. 17 Trine University 5:00 PM No Team Score     Recap  
Saturday Feb. 1 Taylor University 10:00 AM No Team Score Recap
Saturday Feb. 8 Ohio Northern University 11:00 AM M 4th of 10
W 5th of 9
Recap
Saturday Feb. 22 DePauw University 11:00 AM M 9th of 15
W 10th of 17
Recap
Saturday Mar. 1 Anderson University 3:00 PM M 2nd of 19
W 2nd of 13
Recap
Thurs.-Sat.   Mar. 6-8 NAIA Indoor Track & Field Championships    
Geneva, Ohio
TBA   Recap

outdoor schedule

DAY          DATE            MEET                                                                   TIME            RESULTS                     
Wed.-Sat.   Mar. 19-22 Emory University (GA) 3:00 PM M 10th of 23
W 16th of 25
Recap  
Saturday Mar. 29 Hanover College 11:00 AM M 2nd of 12
W 1st of 11
Recap
Saturday Apr. 5 HUNTINGTON UNIVERSITY 12:00 PM M 2nd of 7
W 5th of 7
Recap
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 11-12 Indiana Little State Championships   
Marian, Ind.      
TBA M 8th of 11
W 9th of 10
Recap
Thursday Apr. 17 Manchester University 3:30 PM   Recap
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 25-26 Crossroads League Championships
Indianapolis, Ind.
TBA   Recap
Sat. May 3 Taylor University 12:00 PM   Recap
Thurs.-Fri. May 8-9 Dr. Keeler Invitational
North Central College, Naperville, Ill.
TBA   Recap
Thurs.-Sat. May 22-24 NAIA Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Golf Shore, Ala.
TBA   Recap