track and field schedule 2012-2013

indoor schedule

DAY DATE       MEET TIME             RESULTS                    
Sat. Jan. 19 Gene Edmonds Cup @ Purdue University          10:30 AM M 4 of 4
W 4 of 4 
Recap  
Sat. Feb. 2 Ohio Northern University (OH) 11:00 AM M 7 of 9
W 5 of 8
Recap
Sat. Feb. 9 Taylor University 10:00 AM Non-scored Recap
Sat. Feb. 16 DePauw University 11:00 AM M 3 of 12
W 4 of 12
Recap
Sat. Feb. 23 Anderson University 3:00 PM M 2 of 15
W 3 of 10
Recap
Thur.-Sat.  Feb. 28- Mar. 2   NAIA Indoor Championships, Geneva, OH                        TBA   Recap

outdoor schedule

DAY DATE                  MEET TIME              RESULTS                     
Sat.  Mar. 16 J. Owen Huntsman Relays @ Wabash College   cancelled      
Sat. Mar. 23 Polar Bear Invitational @ Indiana Wesleyan University   TBA Non-scored Recap
Sat. Apr. 6 HUNTINGTON UNIVERSITY INVITATIONAL 12:00 PM M 4 of 7
W 4 of 7
Recap
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 12-13 Indiana Little State Championships
@ Indiana Wesleyan University
TBA M 10 of 12
W 7 of 11
Recap
Sat. Apr. 20 Manchester University Invitational 11:00 AM Non-scored Recap
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 26-27 CROSSROADS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS
@ Huntington University
TBA M 8 of 9
W 7 of 9
Recap
Sat. May 4 Taylor University Invitational 12:00 PM Non-scored Recap
Thur.-Fri. May 9-10 Dr. Keeler Invitational @ North Central College (IL) TBA Non-scored Recap
Thur.-Sat.  May 23-25 NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Indiana Wesleyan University
TBA   Recap