track and field schedule 2011-2012

indoor schedule

DAY  DATE             LOCATION                                                        TIME               RESULTS                      
Sat. Jan. 7 Purdue University 11:00 AM Non-scored Recap 
Fri. Jan. 13 Grand Valley State University (MI) 2:00 PM Non-scored Recap 
Fri. Jan. 27 Trine University 4:00 PM M 2 of 9
W 4 of 8
Recap 
Sat. Feb. 4 Taylor University 10:00 AM Non-scored Recap 
Sat. Feb. 18 DePauw University 11:00 AM M 6 of 18
W 7 of 14
Recap 
Sat. Feb. 25 Anderson Unviersity 3:00 PM M 6 of 15
W 5 of 13
Recap 
Thur.-Sat.  Mar. 1-3 NAIA Indoor Championships
Geneva, OH  
TBA   Recap 

outdoor schedule

DAY  DATE             LOCATION                                                     TIME                  RESULTS                      
Fri.-Sat.  Mar. 16-17 Wake Forest University (NC) TBA Non-scored Recap   
Sat. Mar. 31 Hanover College 12:00 PM M 9 of 14
W 4 of 15
Recap 
Thurs. Apr. 5 Manchester College TBA M 3 of 5
W 3 of 5
Recap 
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 13-14 Indiana Little State Championships
Marion, Ind.
TBA M 10 of 12
W 9 of 12
Recap 
Sat. Apr. 21 Wilmington College (OH) 11:00 AM M 3 of 6
W 3of 6
Recap 
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 27-28 MCC Championships
Upland, Ind.
TBA M 8 of 9
W 7 of 9
Recap 
Sat. May 5 Taylor University 12:00 PM Non-scored Recap 
Thur.-Sat.  May 24-26 NAIA Outdoor Championships
Marion, Ind.
TBA   Recap