women's tennis schedule 2013-2014

Home games listed in ALL CAPS

DAY          DATE             FALL SCHEDULE TIME            RECORD                 
Sat. Aug. 24      Marian University Doubles Tournament       9:00 AM Non-scored  Recap  
Wed. Aug. 28 University of Saint Francis W 5-4 1-0, 1-0 Recap
Thurs. Aug. 29 UNIVERSITY OF NORTHWESTERN OHIO (OH)      L 1-8 1-1 Recap
Tues. Sept. 3 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY L 2-7 1-2, 1-1  Recap
Fri. Sept. 6 Bethel College W 5-4 2-2, 2-1 Recap
Sat. Sept. 7 GOSHEN COLLEGE W 7-2 3-2, 3-1 Recap
Tues. Sept. 10 Indiana Wesleyan University L 0-9 3-3, 3-2 Recap
Thurs.-Sat.   Sept. 12-14 ITA Regionals No Team Score     Recap
Tues. Sept. 17 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) L 3-6 3-4, 3-3 Recap
Fri. Sept. 20 Marian University L 3-6 3-5, 3-4 Recap
Sat. Sept. 21 Indiana University East W 7-2 4-5 Recap
Tues. Sept. 24 GRACE COLLEGE L 4-5 4-6, 3-5 Recap
Fri. Sept. 27 Earlham College W 9-0 5-6 Recap
Sat. Sept. 28 HANOVER COLLEGE W 6-3 6-6 Recap
Tues. Oct. 1 Crossroads League Opening Round
#7 HU at #2 Taylor University
L 2-7 6-7 Recap
Tues. Oct. 8 Manchester University L 4-5 6-8 Recap
Wed. Oct. 9 TIFFIN UNIVERSITY (OH) L 0-9 6-9 Recap
           
DAY DATE SPRING SCHEDULE TIME RECORD  
Fri. Apr. 4 DAVENPORT UNIVERSITY (MI) cancelled    
Mon. Apr. 14 Anderson University postponed   Recap
Tues. Apr. 22 IU EAST 4:30 PM   Recap