women's tennis schedule 2011-2012

DAY            DATE            FALL SCHEDULE  RESULTS     RECORD                     
Thurs. Sept. 1 DEFIANCE COLLEGE (OH) W 9-0 1-0 Recap 
Sat. Sept. 3 Taylor University L 1-8 1-1, 0-1 Recap 
Tues. Sept. 6 Goshen College W 6-3 2-1, 1-1 Recap 
Sat. Sept. 10 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY L 0-9 2-2, 1-2 Recap 
Sat. Sept. 10 UNIVERSITY OF NORTHWESTERN OHIO L 1-8 2-3 Recap 
Tues. Sept. 13 Bethel College L 2-7 2-4, 1-3 Recap 
Thurs.-Sat. Sept. 15-17 ITA Regionals     Recap 
Tues. Sept. 20 MARIAN UNIVERSITY L 0-9 2-5, 1-4 Recap 
Thurs. Sept. 22 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) L 0-8 2-6, 1-5 Recap 
Thurs. Sept. 29 Grace College
@ Pine Ridge Racquet & Fitness Club, Fort Wayne    
L 2-7 2-7, 1-6 Recap 
Fri. Sept. 30 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS
@ Wildwood Racquet Club, Fort Wayne   
L 4-5 2-8, 1-7 Recap 
Sat. Oct. 1 IU Southeast L 2-7 2-9 Recap 
Tues. Oct. 4 MCC Tournament
#8 HU @ #1 Indiana Wesleyan University
L 0-5 2-10 Recap 
Tues. Oct. 11 ANDERSON UNIVERSITY L 3-6 2-11 Recap 
Wed. Oct. 12 TIFFIN UNIVERSITY (OH) L 3-6 2-12 Recap 
           
DAY  DATE  SPRING SCHEDULE  RESULTS  RECORD   
Thurs. Mar. 29 TRINE UNIVERSITY L 1-8 2-13 Recap 
Sat. Mar. 31 DAVENPORT UNIVERSITY (MI) L 0-9 2-14 Recap 
Sat. Apr. 21 HILLSDALE COLLEGE (MI) W 6-3 3-14 Recap