men's tennis schedule 2014-2015

Home games listed in ALL CAPS

DAY          DATE             FALL SCHEDULE                                               TIME            RECORD                      
Thurs. Aug. 21 CARDINAL STRITCH UNIVERSITY (WI) L 0-9 0-1 Recap
Wed. Aug. 27 GRACE COLLEGE L 0-9 0-2, 0-1 Recap
Fri. Aug. 29 #10 University of Northwestern Ohio (OH) L 0-9 0-3 Recap
Sat. Aug. 30 University of Saint Francis W 9-0 1-3, 1-1 Recap
Sat. Sept. 6 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY W 9-0 2-3, 2-1 Recap
Sat. Sept. 6 CORNERSTONE UNIVERSITY L 4-5 2-4 Recap
Tues. Sept. 9 GOSHEN COLLEGE L 4-5 2-5, 2-2 Recap
Thurs.-Fri. Sept. 11-13 ITA Regionals No Team Score    Recap
Tues. Sept. 16 BETHEL COLLEGE W 7-2 3-5, 3-2 Recap
Fri. Sept. 19 INDIANA TECH L 3-6 3-6 Recap
Sat. Sept. 20 Spring Arbor University (MI) W 5-1 4-6, 4-2 Recap
Tues. Sept. 23 Marian University 3:00 PM   Recap
Thurs.  Sept. 25 Indiana Wesleyan University 4:00 PM   Recap
Fri. Sept. 26 SAINT JOSEPH'S COLLEGE 6:00 PM   Recap
Sat. Sept. 27 OLIVET NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (IL) 10:00 AM   Recap
Tues.-Fri. Sept. 30 - Oct. 3   Crossroads League Tournament TBA   Recap
Wed. Oct. 8 Tiffin University (OH) 4:00 PM   Recap