men's tennis schedule 2013-2014

Home games listed in ALL CAPS

DAY          DATE           FALL SCHEDULE                                          TIME        RECORD                      
Sat. Aug. 24 Marian University Doubles Tournament 9:00 AM Non-scored   Recap
Wed. Aug. 28 University of Saint Francis W 8-1 1-0, 1-0 Recap
Thurs. Aug. 29 #15 UNIVERSITY OF NORTHWESTERN OHIO (OH)     L 3-6 1-1 Recap
Tues. Sept. 3 Taylor University W 9-0 2-1, 2-0 Recap
Fri. Sept. 6 Bethel College W 8-1 3-1, 3-0 Recap
Sat. Sept. 7 Goshen College W 7-2 4-1, 4-0 Recap
Sat. Sept. 7 Cornerstone University (MI) @ Goshen College W 5-4 5-1 Recap
Tues. Sept. 10 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY L 4-5 5-2, 4-1 Recap
Thurs.-Sat.   Sept. 12-14 ITA Regionals No Team Score     Recap
Tues. Sept. 17 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) W 7-2 6-2, 5-1 Recap
Wed. Sept. 18 INDIANA TECH W 6-3 7-2 Recap
Sat. Sept. 21 MARIAN UNIVERSITY W 5-4 8-2, 6-1 Recap
Tues. Sept. 24 Grace College W 5-4 9-2, 7-1 Recap
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 27-28 Valparaiso University Invitational No Team Score   Recap
Tues. Oct. 1 Crossroads League Opening Round
#7 Taylor at #2 Huntington
W 7-2 10-2 Recap
Thurs. Oct. 3 Crossroads League Semifinals
#3 Indiana Wesleyan at #2 Huntington
W 5-3 11-2 Recap
Sat. Oct. 5 Crossroads League Championship
#4 Marian at #2 Huntington
@ Wildwood Racquet Club, Fort Wayne, IN
L 1-5 11-3 Recap
Wed. Oct. 9 TIFFIN UNIVERSITY (OH) L 3-6 11-4 Recap
           
DAY DATE SPRING SCHEDULE TIME RECORD  
Sat. Mar. 29 ALUMNI MATCH 10:30 AM    
Tues. Apr. 1 INDIANA TECH L 1-8 11-5 Recap
Fri. Apr. 4 DAVENPORT UNIVERSITY (MI) cancelled    
Sat. Apr. 12 Indiana University Purdue University Fort Wayne L 0-9 11-6 Recap
Tues.           Apr. 22      IU EAST W 9-0 12-6 Recap