schedule 10-11

 DAY   DATE   OPPONENT  RESULTS  RECORD       
 Sat. Mar. 12 Brescia University (KY) W 12-2
W 7-1    
2-0 Recap    Stats
Stats 
 Mon. - Fri.   Mar. 14-18    Spring Break at Cocoa Beach, FL See Below        Recap     
 Mon. Mar. 14 University of Minnesota Crookston (1) W 3-0 3-0     Stats 
 Mon. Mar. 14 Minnesota State University Moorhead (1)       W 4-2 4-0     Stats 
 Tues. Mar. 15 Fisher College (MA) (1) W 14-0 5-0     Stats 
 Tues. Mar. 15 University of Minnesota Crookston (1) W 1-0 6-0     Stats 
 Wed. Mar. 16 Minnesota State University Moorhead (1) W 6-2 7-0     Stats 
 Wed. Mar. 16 Fisher College (MA) (1) W 10-0 8-0     Stats 
 Sat. Mar. 26 Indiana Institute of Technology cancelled        
 Tues. Mar. 29 Indiana Wesleyan University W 3-0
W 5-1
10-0, 2-0   Recap     Stats
 Stats 
 Thurs. Mar. 31 Taylor University W 10-0 (5)
W 6-4
12-0, 4-0 Recap     Stats
 Stats 
 Sat. Apr. 2 OLIVET COLLEGE (MI) W 7-3
W 9-0 (5)
14-0 Recap     Stats
 Stats 
 Tues. Apr. 5 #19 Bethel College L 5-0
W 1-0
15-1, 5-1 Recap     Stats
 Stats 
 Thurs. Apr. 7 GOSHEN COLLEGE W 10-2
W 10-4
17-1, 7-1 Recap     Stats
 Stats  
 Sat. Apr. 9 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) W 4-2
W 5-2 
19-1, 9-1 Recap     Stats 
 Stats 
 Tues. Apr. 12 Marian University L 3-2
W 5-2
20-2, 10-2 Recap     Stats
 Stats 
 Sat. Apr. 16 PURDUE UNIVERSITY NORTH CENTRAL cancelled        
 Thurs. Apr. 21 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS L 3-2
W 6-1
21-3, 11-3 Recap     Stats
 Stats 
 Sat. Apr. 23 CEDARVILLE UNIVERSITY (OH) cancelled        
 Mon. Apr. 25 ANDERSON UNIVERSITY cancelled        
 Tues. Apr. 26 Manchester College W 10-0
W 10-5
23-3 Recap     Stats 
 Stats 
 Thurs.    Apr. 28 Siena Heights University (MI) cancelled        
 Fri. Apr. 29 GRACE COLLEGE W 11-3 (6)
W 7-6
25-3, 13-3 Recap     Stats 
 Stats 
 Sat. Apr. 30 Robert Morris University (IL) L 3-2
L 1-0 (8)
25-5 Recap     Stats 
 Stats 
 Wed.-Thurs. May 4-5 MCC Tournament
@ City-County Athletic Complex, Warsaw, Ind. 
See Below        
 Wed. May 4 #2 HU vs. #7 Goshen College W 6-2 26-5 Recap     Stats 
 Wed. May 4 #2 HU vs. #3 Marian University W 3-0 (8) 27-5 Recap     Stats 
 Thurs. May 5 #2 HU vs. #1 Bethel College L 9-0 (5) 27-6 Recap     Stats 
 Thurs. May 5 #2 HU vs. #3 Marian University L 4-3 27-7 Recap     Stats