women's soccer varsity schedule 2014-2015

Home games listed in ALL CAPS
To view VIDEO STREAM for all HOME games through HU's YouTube page, click Camera Basketball Icon 2

DAY   DATE          OPPONENT                                                                TIME          RECORD                                 
Wed. Aug. 20 Rochester College (MI) W 2-1 1-0 
Recap Stats  
Thurs.  Aug. 21  Concordia University (MI) L 1-2 1-1
Recap Stats  
Sat. Aug. 30 Purdue University Calumet L 1-2 1-2 Recap Stats  
Wed. Sept. 3 Madonna University (MI) 4:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Sat. Sept. 6 Cornerstone University (MI) 7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Wed. Sept. 10 Trinity Christian College (IL) 2:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Wed. Sept. 17 INDIANA TECH 5:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Sept. 20 HOLY CROSS COLLEGE 2:00 PM   Recap Stats
Wed. Sept. 24 Lawrence Technological University (MI) 4:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Sat. Sept. 27 Spring Arbor University 7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Tues. Sept. 30 MOUNT VERNON NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (OH)    5:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Oct. 4 GRACE COLLEGE 4:00 PM   Recap Stats
Wed. Oct. 8 Bethel College 7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Sat. Oct. 11 Marian University 7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Tues. Oct. 14 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Oct. 18 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY 4:00 PM   Recap Stats
Wed. Oct. 22 University of Saint Francis 7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Sat. Oct. 25 GOSHEN COLLEGE 4:00 PM   Recap Stats