men's soccer varsity schedule 2011-12

Home games listed in ALL CAPS. 

 DAY       DATE         OPPONENT  RESULTS        RECORD          
 Mon. Aug. 22 UNIVERSITY OF ST. FRANCIS (IL) L 2-5 0-1 Recap     Stats    
 Wed. Aug. 24 Rochester College (MI) L 1-2 (2OT) 0-2 Recap  Stats 
 Sat. Sept. 3 Aquinas College (MI) @ University of Saint Francis   L 1-2 0-3 Recap  Stats 
 Wed. Sept. 7 BLUFFTON UNIVERSITY (OH) W 2-1 (2OT) 1-3 Recap  Stats 
 Sat. Sept. 10 Trinity Christian College (IL) T 1-1 (2OT) 1-3-1 Recap  Stats 
 Tues. Sept. 13 Manchester College W 3-2 2-3-1 Recap  Stats 
 Sat. Sept. 17 MOODY BIBLE INSTITUTE (IL) L 3-5 2-4-1 Recap  Stats 
 Tues. Sept. 20 HOLY CROSS COLLEGE L 2-3 2-5-1 Recap  Stats 
 Sat. Sept. 24 GRACE COLLEGE L 0-5 2-6-1, 0-1 Recap  Stats 
 Wed. Sept. 28 MOUNT VERNON NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (OH) 
@ Wapakoneta High School (OH)      
W 3-2 3-6-1, 1-1 Recap  Stats 
 Sat. Oct. 1 Indiana Wesleyan University W 3-2 (2OT) 4-6-1, 2-1 Recap  Stats 
 Tues. Oct. 4 GOSHEN COLLEGE L 1-2 4-7-1, 2-2 Recap  Stats 
 Sat. Oct. 8 Marian University L 2-4 4-8-1, 2-3 Recap  Stats 
 Wed. Oct. 12 BETHEL COLLEGE L 3-5 4-9-1, 2-4 Recap  Stats 
 Sat. Oct. 15 Taylor University L 0-5 4-10-1, 2-5 Recap  Stats 
 Tues. Oct. 18 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) L 1-3 4-11-1, 2-6 Recap  Stats 
 Sat. Oct. 22 University of Saint Francis L 1-3 4-12-1, 2-7 Recap  Stats