volleyball schedule 2014-2015

Home games listed in ALL CAPS
To view VIDEO STREAM for all HOME games through HU's YouTube page, click Camera Basketball Icon 2

DAY    DATE        OPPONENT TIME                RECORD             
Fri. Sept. 5 Goshen College L 0-3 0-1, 0-1 Recap Stats  
Wed. Sept. 10 #RV TAYLOR UNIVERSITY             L 0-3 0-2, 0-2 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Fri. Sept. 12 University of Saint Francis L 1-3 0-3, 0-3 Recap Stats  
Sat. Sept. 13 Spring Arbor University (MI) W 3-0 1-3, 1-3 Recap Stats  
Wed. Sept. 17 Indiana Wesleyan University      L 0-3 1-4, 1-4 Recap Stats  
Fri. Sept. 19 #RV GRACE COLLEGE L 2-3 1-5, 1-5 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Sat. Sept. 20 HUNTINGTON UNIVERSITY TOURNAMENT   See Below        
    HU vs. Asbury University (KY) L 0-3 1-6 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
    HU vs. Roosevelt University (IL) W 3-2 2-6 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
    HU vs. Judson University (IL) W 3-2 3-6 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Wed. Sept. 24 Bethel College L 0-3 3-7, 1-6 Recap Stats  
Fri. Sept. 26 MOUNT VERNON NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (OH)   L 0-3 3-8, 1-7 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Sat. Sept. 27 Marian University L 0-3 3-9, 1-8 Recap Stats  
Wed. Oct. 1 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS L 0-3 3-10, 1-9 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Wed. Oct. 8 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) W 3-2 4-10, 2-9 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 10-11 University of St. Francis Big Guns Classic (IL) See Below   Recap    
Fri. Oct. 10 HU vs. Roosevelt University (IL) L 0-3 4-11   Stats  
Fri. Oct. 10 HU vs. Missouri Valley College (MO) L 1-3 4-12   Stats  
Sat. Oct. 11 HU vs. Graceland University (IA) L 1-3 4-13   Stats  
Sat. Oct. 11 HU vs. University of St. Francis (IL) L 1-3 4-14   Stats  
Wed. Oct. 15 GOSHEN COLLEGE L 0-3 4-15, 2-10 Recap Stats  
Fri. Oct. 17 Grace College L 0-3 4-16, 2-11 Recap Stats  
Sat. Oct. 18 Rochester College (MI) W 3-1 5-16 Recap Stats  
Wed. Oct. 22 Taylor University L 2-3 5-17, 2-12 Recap Stats  
Fri. Oct. 24 Saint Ambrose University (IA) L 2-3 5-18 Recap Stats  
Sat. Oct. 25 Ashford University Tri-Match (IA) See Below        
    HU vs. Ashford University (IA) L 0-3 5-19 Recap Stats  
    HU vs. Mount Mercy University (IA) W 3-2 6-19 Recap Stats  
Tues. Oct. 28 #20 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY L 0-3 6-20, 2-13 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Fri. Oct. 31 Mount Vernon Nazarene University (OH) L 0-3 6-21, 2-14 Recap Stats  
Sat. Nov. 1 MARIAN UNIVERSITY L 1-3 6-22, 2-15 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Wed. Nov. 5 BETHEL COLLEGE L 0-3 6-23, 2-16 Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2