volleyball schedule 2014-2015

Home games listed in ALL CAPS
To view VIDEO STREAM for all HOME games through HU's YouTube page, click Camera Basketball Icon 2

DAY    DATE        OPPONENT TIME                RECORD             
Fri. Sept. 5 Goshen College 7:00 PM   Recap  Stats  
Wed. Sept. 10 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY             7:00 PM   Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Fri. Sept. 12 University of Saint Francis 7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Sat. Sept. 13 Spring Arbor University (MI) 1:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Wed. Sept. 17 Indiana Wesleyan University      7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Fri. Sept. 19 GRACE COLLEGE 7:00 PM   Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Sat. Sept. 20 HUNTINGTON UNIVERSITY TOURNAMENT   See Below        
    HU vs. Asbury University (KY) 9:00 AM       Camera Basketball Icon 2
    Asbury University (KY) vs. Roosevelt University (IL)  11:00 AM        
    HU vs. Roosevelt University (IL) 1:00 PM       Camera Basketball Icon 2
    Judson University (IL) vs. Asbury University (KY) 3:00 PM        
    HU vs. Judson University (IL) 5:00 PM       Camera Basketball Icon 2
Wed. Sept. 24 Bethel College 7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Fri. Sept. 26 MOUNT VERNON NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (OH)   7:00 PM   Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Sat. Sept. 27 Marian University 3:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Wed. Oct. 1 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS 7:00 PM   Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Wed. Oct. 8 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) 7:00 PM   Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 10-11 University of St. Francis Big Guns Classic (IL) See Below   Recap Stats  
Fri. Oct. 10 HU vs. Roosevelt University (IL) 4:00 PM CDT        
Fri. Oct. 10 HU vs. Missouri Valley College (MO) 8:00 PM CDT        
Sat. Oct. 11 HU vs. Graceland University (IA) 9:00 AM CDT        
Sat. Oct. 11 HU vs. University of St. Francis (IL) 1:00 PM CDT        
Wed. Oct. 15 GOSHEN COLLEGE 7:00 PM   Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Fri. Oct. 17 Grace College 7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Sat. Oct. 18 Rochester College Tri-Match (MI) TBA   Recap Stats  
Wed. Oct. 22 Taylor University 7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Fri. Oct. 24 Saint Ambrose University (IA) 7:00 PM CDT   Recap Stats  
Sat. Oct. 25 Ashford University Tri-Match (IA) See Below        
    HU vs. Ashford University (IA) 11:00 AM CDT   Recap Stats  
    HU vs. Mount Mercy University (IA) 1:00 PM CDT   Recap Stats  
Tues. Oct. 28 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY 7:00 PM   Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Fri. Oct. 31 Mount Vernon Nazarene University (OH) 7:00 PM   Recap Stats  
Sat. Nov. 1 MARIAN UNIVERSITY 7:00 PM   Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Wed. Nov. 5 BETHEL COLLEGE 7:00 PM   Recap Stats Camera Basketball Icon 2
Tues. Nov. 11 Crossroads League Tournament TBA   Recap Stats