volleyball schedule 2014-2015

Home games listed in ALL CAPS

DAY    DATE        OPPONENT TIME                RECORD           
Fri. Sept. 5 Goshen College 7:00 PM   Recap  Stats
Wed. Sept. 10 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY             7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Sept. 12 University of Saint Francis 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Sept. 13 Spring Arbor University (MI) 1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Wed. Sept. 17 Indiana Wesleyan University      7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Sept. 19 GRACE COLLEGE 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Sept. 20 HUNTINGTON UNIVERSITY TOURNAMENT   See Below      
    HU vs. Asbury University (KY) 9:00 AM      
    Asbury University (KY) vs. Roosevelt University (IL)  11:00 AM      
    HU vs. Roosevelt University (IL) 1:00 PM      
    Judson University (IL) vs. Asbury University (KY) 3:00 PM      
    HU vs. Judson University (IL) 5:00 PM      
Wed. Sept. 24 Bethel College 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Sept. 26 MOUNT VERNON NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (OH)   7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Sept. 27 Marian University 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Wed. Oct. 1 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Wed. Oct. 8 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 10-11 University of St. Francis Big Guns Classic (IL) See Below   Recap Stats
Fri. Oct. 10 HU vs. Roosevelt University (IL) 4:00 PM CDT      
Fri. Oct. 10 HU vs. Missouri Valley College (MO) 8:00 PM CDT      
Sat. Oct. 11 HU vs. Graceland University (IA) 9:00 AM CDT      
Sat. Oct. 11 HU vs. University of St. Francis (IL) 1:00 PM CDT      
Wed. Oct. 15 GOSHEN COLLEGE 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Oct. 17 Grace College 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Oct. 18 Rochester College Tri-Match (MI) TBA   Recap Stats
Wed. Oct. 22 Taylor University 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Oct. 24 Saint Ambrose University (IA) 7:00 PM CDT   Recap Stats
Sat. Oct. 25 Ashford University Tri-Match (IA) See Below      
    HU vs. Ashford University (IA) 11:00 AM CDT   Recap Stats
    HU vs. Mount Mercy University (IA) 1:00 PM CDT   Recap Stats
Tues. Oct. 28 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Oct. 31 Mount Vernon Nazarene University (OH) 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Nov. 1 MARIAN UNIVERSITY 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Wed. Nov. 5 BETHEL COLLEGE 7:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Nov. 11 Crossroads League Tournament TBA   Recap Stats