men's bowling schedule 2014-2015

DAY                DATE                OPPONENT                                              RESULTS          
Sat.-Sun. Sept. 27-28 Ball State University Cardinal Classic
Munsee Lanes, Muncie, Ind.
  Recap  
Sat.-Sun. Oct. 4-5  Midwest Bowling Championships (Tier I)
AMF Bowlero Lanes, Wauwatosa, Wis.
  Recap
Sat.-Sun. Oct. 11-12 Western Shootout (Tier II)
Western Bowl, Indianapolis, Ind.
  Recap  
Sat.-Sun. Oct. 25-26 Boilermaker Classic (Tier II)
Mike Aulby's Arrowhead Bowl, Lafayette, Ind.  
  Recap
Sat.-Sun. Nov. 1-2 Brunswick Southern Collegiate Classic (Tier I)
Brunswick Zone, Marietta, Ga.  
  Recap
Sat. Nov. 15 AC Open (Tier II)
Lenawee Recreation Center, Adrian, Mich.
  Recap
Sat.  Nov. 22 Bowling Green Falcon Classic
Interstate Lanes, Rossford, Ohio
  Recap
Sat.-Sun. Jan. 10-11 Storm Hoinke Bearcat (Tier II)
S&S Western Bowl, Cincinnati, Ohio
  Recap  
Sat.-Sun.  Jan. 17-18 Kegel/ISPBA Midwest Collegiate Classic (Tier I)   
Stardust Bowl, Addison, Ill.
  Recap
Sat.-Sun. Feb 7-8 Trailblazer (Tier II)
Terre Haute Bowling Center, Terre Haute, Ind.
  Recap
Sat.-Sun. Feb. 14-15 Backhaul Direct Hoosier Classic (Tier I)
Western Bowl, Indianapolis, Ind.
   Recap
Fri.-Sun. Mar. 13-15 USBC Intercollegiate Sectionals   Recap
Fri.-Sun. Mar. 27-29 NAIA National Tournament