baseball schedule 2014-2015

All games are double headers unless otherwise noted.  Home games listed in ALL CAPS. 

DAY         DATE         OPPONENT                                                TIME               RECORD          
Fri. Feb. 20 Campbellsville University (KY) TBA   Recap   Stats 
Sat. Feb. 21 Campbellsville University (KY) TBA   Recap Stats
Fri. Feb. 27 Indiana University Southeast 1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Feb. 28 Indiana University Southeast 12:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri.  Mar. 6 Mount Vernon Nazarene University (OH)
@ Prasco Park, Cincinnati, OH 
2:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Mar. 7 Mount Vernon Nazarene University (OH)
@ Prasco Park, Cincinnati, OH
12:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Mar. 10 Shawnee State University (OH) 1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat.-Sat. Mar. 14-21 Russ/Matt Tournament (Lakeland, FL) TBA      
Thurs. Mar. 26 Indiana Wesleyan University 4:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Mar. 28 Indiana Wesleyan University  1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Mar. 31 Holy Cross College 6:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri.  Apr. 3 MARIAN UNIVERSITY 4:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Apr. 4 MARIAN UNIVERSITY  1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Apr. 7 University of Saint Francis 2:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri.  Apr. 10 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) 4:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Apr. 11 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) 1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Apr. 14 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY (1) 6:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Apr. 17 Goshen College 2:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Apr. 18 Goshen College 1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Apr. 21 BETHEL COLLEGE 4:30 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Apr. 25 GRACE COLLEGE 4:30 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Apr. 28 Taylor University 2:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat.-Wed. May 2-6 Crossroads League Tournament TBA   Recap Stats